YELP REVIEWS

The following are our reviews from Yelp that for some reason Yelp filtered thru and never posted!  GRRRRR!

 

« Back to Lashes by Yvonne

What Are Recommended Reviews?
We get millions of reviews from our users, so we use automated software to recommend the ones that are most helpful for the Yelp community. The software looks at dozens of different signals, including various measures of quality, reliability, and activity on Yelp. The process has nothing to do with whether a business advertises on Yelp or not. The reviews that currently don't make the cut are listed below and are not factored into this business's overall star rating. Learn more here.

Note: The reviews below are not factored into the business's overall star rating.

Gail S.
Belmar, NJ
0 friends
1 review
6/21/2013
I went to Yvonne this morning for the first time. What a warm, friendly person she was. She makes you feel comfortable right away. She did eyelash extensions for me. I had them done somewhere else and it was a mess. Yvonne took them all off and took her time to do them right. WHAT A DIFFERENCE!! They looked awesome. For anyone considering getting eyelash extensions you gotta try them and must go to Yvonne I will be going back for sure. LOVE THEM! Thanks Yvonne!!!

Johanna R.
Eatontown, NJ
0 friends
1 review
6/13/2013
Having your lashes at Yvonne's is always a wonderful experience. Not only do you receive amazing lashes, Yvonne is a wonderful caring person who makes your visit a fun day! You won't be disappointed.

P P.
Middletown, NJ
0 friends
1 review
4/2/2013
Yvonne is a talented professional. Very good at what she does, and I highly recommend her to anyone who would like to have lash extensions.
My lashes look great, and feel completely natural.
I am so happy to have found her!

Linda J.
Shrewsbury, NJ
0 friends
1 review
9/23/2012
Love Love Love Lashes by Yvonne. Yvonne is such a sweet person. From the minute we walked in the door she made you feel so comfortable and relaxed. The lashes look so natural that you can not tell they aren't. I woud highly recommend her. She is AWESOME!!!!! Thank you again Yvonne.

Linda Jeal

Karen L.
Belmar, NJ
0 friends
1 review
8/23/2012
I've gotten my eyelashes done other places in Monmouth County...WAY more expensive and you don't get as many lashes! Yvonne does EXCELLENT work...the lashes last a long time and look amazing! I'll never go anywhere else!

Michelle L.
Staten Island, NY
0 friends
1 review
8/14/2012
Ive been a client of Yvonne's for three years. I ABSOLUTELY am ADDICTED to my lashes! She does an AMAZING job. I just wanted to write this review because I have seen other lash jobs and NOTHING COMPARES to the look of mine! Yvonne really listens to what you are looking for and offers some great ideas to bring out your best look.

Barbara B.
Red Bank, NJ
0 friends
1 review
11/2/2011
Yvonne is the MASTER at eyelash extensions!! I am addicted! They look amazing and I never have to wear mascara anymore (or deal with it running when I am working out). So natural looking, I love it!!

MaryAnne B.
Middletown, NJ
0 friends
1 review
10/31/2011
Love Yvonne love my eyelash extentions they are gorgeous !Give her a try you wont be dissapointed!

Nancy S.
Red Bank, NJ
0 friends
1 review
10/13/2011
I see Yvonne at the Spa at Centrex she is wonderful make u feel relaxed and does a wonderful job! go see her



 

© Copyright 2017 Lashes by Yvonne . All rights reserved.